Access Denied! Please help!!! this is my 3rd hdd!

Reaction score
Greetings,

Please bear with me. I am not technically savvy. I know enough to be dangerous, therefore try not to "do this at home". The first hdd was the .exe trojan-. The second was my bad. I had removed my kitty pictures from my external before I put it away. I put in the pendrive to view and bingo- the serpent was back. Oblivious, I kept on buzzing around (had avg home) until the serpent locked me out, took my c dr and turned it into x. DEAD. I finally got my acer back. The very first day, I tried to do everything correctly to ensure safety. I immediately downloaded AVG and got the toolbar virus. One day. I called avg, they remoted in and now not only do I still have the virus it is turning into a serpent. I am giving this information because I do not always explain things well nor coherently. I may misunderstand your questions and give absolutely absurd answers. With this being said, to the nut of the matter: