SOLVED Help my PC is messed up

Reaction score
When i went to bed last night about 1 Am my pC was working great earlier that day google chrome had uninstalled itslef and i had to reinstall it but that wasnt anything i thought twice about this morning around 9 Am i get on my computer and I'm an author so i went to access my files i clicked on the folder my works in and It told me it couldnt access it it was corrupted so i rebooted my PC hoping that would work and let scan disk do its thing on the second go round because the first time when it got to 23% and Stopped for an hour i thought it had stuck anyway IT kinda worked qand kinda messed up my entire PC which is getting up their yeah but still it was working fine yesterday now when i right click on anything picture document ect Windows exploere stops working and restarts and i have to go from the documents folder to the folder i have my work in or it shows and empty folder same with most of my picture folders Any one able to help me out ohh and when my internet went down earlier i tried to fix it useing the Diagnostic tool and it gave me the error message with error code 8007002 Any one know whats up i mean i cnat afford to loose my work and then my pictures are also Important and not backed up the only other thing i can think to mention is when i tried to open a picture it says the application failed to start because its side by side configuration is incorrect. please see the application event log or use the command line sxstrace.exetool for more detail i am also given an error message in regards to google chrome and have to use INternet Explorer and cant access FaceBook either HELP.

TrainableMan

^ The World's First ^
Reaction score