GFX Team ?

Reaction score
I'm just wondering if there is a GFX Team ? ... cool forum and I would think warrants one :)

Reaction score
very nice signature you have there ciara....:) which software you used? i loved the frame!:beer:

TrainableMan

^ The World's First ^
Reaction score
I added your Chasys Draw IES to our freeware DB. Thank you.

I wouldn't say we have a GFX team, Clifford likes to dabble a bit and I believe Ace too, so maybe you three can become the GFX team :)

Last edited:
Reaction score
I think thats a great idea TrainableMan and my friend Richard / rbeldua is a very good GFX artist, so lets form a Windows 7 Forums GFX Team ... what do you think guys ? :)

Ace

Microsoft MVP
Reaction score
I've done lots of graphics, and if you set something up i'll join, I don't mind. I develop software 10 times more than I do graphics, but I've been doing graphics in the background for a few years now.

Some of the random stuff i've done so far:

The eye used to be colorless, all except for the blue it had on the eye I found from google: Here's the original image.

Reaction score
Hi Ace, good ! we have Me You and rbeldua so far :D

Reaction score
excellent gfx you have ACE....are you using CS5? or corel draw.:)

Ace

Microsoft MVP
Reaction score
I use Adobe photoshop CS5, Illustrator... and some Cinema4D, but not much.

Ace

Microsoft MVP
Reaction score
They aren't bad, keep it up and you'll get better and better :)

One of my most recent works was actually my current avatar, I created it from scratch using the pentool in photoshop.

Mint Shadow 120.png
Mint120.png
X1_120.png
X120.png
ZeroBlack 120.png
ZeroWhite 120.png
ZeroMoon 120.png

Last edited:
Reaction score