Shogun total war 2 system specs

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Raine Yang, Jan 7, 2014.

  1. Raine Yang

    Raine Yang

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey guys need help no pro hehehe
    My cousin spec

    I5 quad
    4gb
    Gt
    Can gt220 run shogun total war 2
     
    Raine Yang, Jan 7, 2014
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Raine Yang

    TrainableMan ^ The World's First ^ Moderator

    Joined:
    May 10, 2010
    Messages:
    8,995
    Likes Received:
    1,581
    Location:
    PA, USA
    Check THIS website for the requirements
     
    TrainableMan, Jan 7, 2014
    #2
    Ian likes this.
    1. Advertisements

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

It takes just 2 minutes to sign up (and it's free!). Just click the sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum.
Similar Threads
  1. BetaMan

    Experience Index Rating in System Specs

    BetaMan, Jul 9, 2009, in forum: Announcements, Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    2,914
    Satchmo Bevins
    Jul 10, 2009
  2. zburhop

    another bluescreen error with specs please help

    zburhop, Dec 17, 2009, in forum: Windows 7 Support
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    1,249
    clifford_cooley
    Dec 17, 2009
  3. NoRust
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    5,518
    NoRust
    Jan 18, 2010
  4. Elmer BeFuddled

    SOLVED Malwarebytes' Context Menu Entry v War and Peace

    Elmer BeFuddled, Jun 28, 2010, in forum: Security
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    2,744
    Elmer BeFuddled
    Jun 28, 2010
  5. TrainableMan

    Minimum Member Specs Required?

    TrainableMan, Aug 6, 2010, in forum: Announcements, Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies:
    19
    Views:
    8,390
    TrainableMan
    Aug 9, 2010
Loading...