Remove the watermark on the desktop!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ian

Administrator
Reaction score
Thanks BetaMan :D

Did it work ok on your system? I'm always very sceptical about running 3rd party exe files, but there's also a manual removal link on that page for people like me :lol:

Ian

Administrator
Reaction score
That's good news, thanks for letting us know :D

Reaction score
Perhaps you could give me some tips on how to get this thing working? ^^

I'm trying to use the program (like SOOO many other things used to change windows 7)
but it always gives me the message "you must run this with admin rights" (or w/e :) )

I am the only one who uses this computer, (thus am the owner and only one who has an account) it says i'm an Admin in the account manager and i also tried right clicking the file and chose Run as admin .

Always get the same message and it's driving me nuts >.<

Fast reply would be appreciated :)
(Sorry about my bad english)

Last edited:

BetaMan

Official G33k
Reaction score
Right-Click the program and click "Run as Administrator"

Reaction score
Perhaps you could give me some tips on how to get this thing working? ^^

I'm trying to use the program (like SOOO many other things used to change windows 7)
but it always gives me the message "you must run this with admin rights" (or w/e :) )

I am the only one who uses this computer, (thus am the owner and only one who has an account) it says i'm an Admin in the account manager and i also tried right clicking the file and chose Run as admin .

Always get the same message and it's driving me nuts >.<

Fast reply would be appreciated :)
(Sorry about my bad english)
I'll go ahead and quote myself :) And also highlight a text ^^.

Reaction score
Hi Guys