Major Version : 15
Minor Version : 7601
Dump File Size : 270.920
==================================================
Can anyone help?

TrainableMan

^ The World's First ^
Reaction score
ntoskrl is the Windows kernal so this is just a catch-all error and not descriptive enough to point to a cause.

You need to follow the instructions HERE including
-running a safe mode virus scan and
-zipping and posting your DMP files and
-describing your computer history.

Also currently our only active BSOD expert is in training so his replies can sometimes take about a week. If you post the DMPs I will have a look but unless it's obviously a driver pointed to in the DMP then I'm not experienced enough to help.

Reaction score
The computer is 2 weeks old, that happens many times daily.
Is it a driver problem?

TrainableMan

^ The World's First ^
Reaction score
Because your machine is new, it could be a hardware problem or an incorrect BIOS setting or possibly a driver. The DMP file mentions the kernal and Wdf01000.sys, both of which are Windows system files, so not likely the actual cause and therefore beyond my debugging abilities.

What is the make/model of your computer? What I would suggest is first making sure you are completely up-to-date on all your Windows Updates, then go to the manufacturers website and see if they have new BIOS and any new drivers and if so then install them.

Also you could run memtest86+ overnight just to make sure your memory isn't bad, you would be surprised how often brand new RAM is bad.

Of course if it is only two weeks old then you should still be under warranty and so you could call the manufacturer but how good they are usually depends on how lucky you get. Usually best to try the things I mentioned above first.

Reaction score
My computer is a Hp brand, i have made my updates but still nothing, i will check my bios.

Reaction score
I scan my driver with detective driver a hi found 10 drivers off a date, can that be a problem?

TrainableMan