Help!!! Keep getting system_service_exception!!


Joined
Jul 30, 2012
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
I keep geting system service exception.... okay like i just reformat and clean install window 7 home premium 64 bit again. I download all my motherbaord drviers from the website, updated all drivers! I keep getting this on bsod. i don't know whats wrong but can you please tell me how to fix it! this is really annoying!The temp is all fine and i never overclocked or anything! please help! ASAP! i check with memtest and its not ram i check hdd and its not hdd i check graphics with my friends same graphics not graphics!

G.SKILL 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1333
AMD Phenom II X4 945 Deneb 3.0GHz
Western Digital Caviar Blue WD6400AAKS 640GB 7200 RPM
GIGABYTE GA-870A-UD3 AM3 AMD 870 SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX
SIIG IC-510012-S2 5.1 Channels PCI Interface SoundWave
evga gtx 460 graphics card
CORSAIR Enthusiast Series CMPSU-650TX 650W ATX12V

here is a copy of the minidump i got: and with the dump itself here is what i see in event viewer: 0x0000843f (0x00000000c0000005, 0xfffff800030bacf2, 0xfffff88009c7bc92, 0xfffa480000019c90).
 

Attachments

Ad

Advertisements

Joined
Jul 30, 2012
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Help!! Keep getting irql_not_less_or_equal & system_service_exception!

i keep getting those 2 bsods lately and id dont know why... all my drivers were up to date and i dl motherbaord drivers too.. i did memtest and no error i check hdd no error not my graphics card...

here are my dumps
 

Attachments

Shintaro

Moderator
Joined
Mar 1, 2012
Messages
2,135
Reaction score
252
Welcome to the W7 Forums

I hope that we can help.

Please include all files in c:\windows\minidump in a zip file and up load again please.
The files that you uploaded are corrupt.
 

TrainableMan

^ The World's First ^
Moderator
Joined
May 10, 2010
Messages
9,342
Reaction score
1,584
I have merged the two threads together.
 
Ad

Advertisements

Shintaro

Moderator
Joined
Mar 1, 2012
Messages
2,135
Reaction score
252
Mate,

Still can't read the .dmp in the zip.
 

Shintaro

Moderator
Joined
Mar 1, 2012
Messages
2,135
Reaction score
252
What are you using to zip the files?
I know it is not on my side as I just downloaded someone else's zip and it was ok.
 
Ad

Advertisements

Joined
Jul 30, 2012
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
alrightt but i jsut reformatted and tis a new computer so it cant be virus.
 
Ad

Advertisements

Shintaro

Moderator
Joined
Mar 1, 2012
Messages
2,135
Reaction score
252
It might be new, but please do it anyway please.
 

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments. After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.

Ask a Question

Top