Windows 7 not using all RAM. (3.86GB Usable)

SOLVED Discussion in 'Hardware' started by JaydenTheYT, Dec 3, 2018.

  1. JaydenTheYT

    JaydenTheYT

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    This is annoying I've had this stuff before happen and now this again I thought I'd never had to think about the haunting word 3.86 GB Usable and I have reseated the ram and I'm doing some more stuff now like checking Graphics Card which It probably isn't that because the card is 2 GB and I'm going to switch RAM around basically remove everything and put it back.
     
    JaydenTheYT, Dec 3, 2018
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. JaydenTheYT

    JaydenTheYT

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Nvm I't's fixed now.
     
    JaydenTheYT, Dec 3, 2018
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. JaydenTheYT

    clifford_cooley VIP Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2009
    Messages:
    5,054
    Likes Received:
    1,194
    That was quick. Congrats on finding a fix.
     
    clifford_cooley, Dec 3, 2018
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.