How to communicate with anothercomputer using cmd?\

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by RITESH, Jan 16, 2017.

  1. RITESH

    RITESH

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    How to communicate with another computer using cmd?
     
    RITESH, Jan 16, 2017
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. RITESH

    RITESH

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    hello,
    i have no messenger in services window 7 how to install it?
     
    RITESH, Jan 16, 2017
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. RITESH

    Lance1

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    B.C. Canada
    Lance1, Feb 5, 2017
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.
Similar Threads
  1. Franky Four Fingers

    infected cmd.exe msiexec removed

    Franky Four Fingers, Oct 9, 2009, in forum: Security
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    4,034
    Cookieman
    Oct 9, 2009
  2. suneez
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    5,165
    Kougar
    Dec 22, 2009
  3. Fire cat

    Windows 7 CMD Help & Tips

    Fire cat, May 5, 2010, in forum: Customization
    Replies:
    21
    Views:
    107,496
    Digerati
    Jun 26, 2012
  4. c.c rascal

    begging to use cmd prompt

    c.c rascal, Sep 13, 2010, in forum: Windows 7 Support
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    2,112
    davehc
    Sep 14, 2010
  5. nev3r

    Cmd.exe / .bat help

    nev3r, Oct 9, 2010, in forum: General Discussion
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    1,595
  6. teg1545

    move from cmd.exe 32 bit to cmd.exe 64 bit

    teg1545, Oct 12, 2010, in forum: Windows 7 Support
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    3,420
    teg1545
    Oct 12, 2010
  7. JETKING

    shutdown using CMD

    JETKING, Jun 28, 2011, in forum: alt.windows7.general
    Replies:
    16
    Views:
    2,342
    jeepers
    Jul 5, 2011
  8. fenhopi

    Using CMD do deactivate cpanel access

    fenhopi, Aug 8, 2012, in forum: Customization
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    1,462
    TrainableMan
    Aug 8, 2012
Loading...