How to communicate with anothercomputer using cmd?\

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by RITESH, Jan 16, 2017.

  1. RITESH

    RITESH

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    How to communicate with another computer using cmd?
     
    RITESH, Jan 16, 2017
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. RITESH

    RITESH

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    hello,
    i have no messenger in services window 7 how to install it?
     
    RITESH, Jan 16, 2017
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. RITESH

    Lance1

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    B.C. Canada
    Lance1, Feb 5, 2017
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.