Upgrade to 7

Reaction score
Hey guys, i currently have 3 computers, 2 are running on Windows XP and one is running on Vista. What is your sense, should, I be planning on upgrading to Windows7. I am a Pro user. I am also very interested in knowing, how are you thinking through the upgrade process. Is there anything very compelling with Windows 7, that we cannot live with? Thanks- greatly appreciate your help

Reaction score
Hey guys, i currently have 3 computers, 2 are running on Windows XP and one is running on Vista. What is your sense, should, I be planning on upgrading to Windows7. I am a Pro user. I am also very interested in knowing, how are you thinking through the upgrade process. Is there anything very compelling with Windows 7, that we cannot live with? Thanks- greatly appreciate your help
Well I am a adiv pro lover my self. after installing W7 for the first tiem I found that W7 bring out a HD quality with my hardware which Xp didnt even come close to. all my programs feel and look HD quality which in xp even with HD hardware you lack the taste and feel of tru HD.
W7 has this ability to self fix it self vs reporting a error to miscrosoft. I have it installed on a computer that keept crashing with xp pro w/media centere W7 has made my system more stable.
also the way W7 GUI is vs Vista and xp pro is addictive. from all the programs I used ot use in xp and form my limited experience of vista I preferr the W7 GUI.