Advice for Website

Fire cat

Established Member
Reaction score
Hey Guys!

Ok, so firstly, a small intro. As a hobby, I am a basic web designer. I thus have a website and some HTML/CSS/Javascript/PHP skills.

By the way, I have permission from Ian to post this thread.

Ok, so now the actual website. Here is the link:
www.firetiger3.110mb.com

Now, this isn't an advertising post, so there's more to it. I would like your opinion. What do you think of the UI? The membership system? etc...

Also, you'll notice it has no actual "use". I was thinking of maybe dedicating it to these forums, or something similar. If it were yours, what would you put on it?

So that's it. I would appreciate your advice and comments. Though, please keep in mind this is my first (and a half) website, and that I haven't got access to things like MySQL.

Cheers,
Fire Cat

Reaction score
Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by ( output started at /www/110mb.com/f/i/r/e/t/i/g/e/firetiger3/htdocs/new/index.php:15) in /www/110mb.com/f/i/r/e/t/i/g/e/firetiger3/htdocs/new/counter.php on line 16
First thing would be to remove any header optimization if you cannot modify the header.

Next would be to place all you page links on the same line instead of separate lines. I might would also add them to the same area that has "Fire Cat Website" in it.

Maybe something like this. :)
FC Website.png

Core

all ball, no chain
Reaction score
I get the following error above the page:
Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /www/110mb.com/f/i/r/e/t/i/g/e/firetiger3/htdocs/new/index.php:15) in /www/110mb.com/f/i/r/e/t/i/g/e/firetiger3/htdocs/new/counter.php on line 16

I don't know what feedback to give, there isn't much yet to comment on. A bit lacking in content...but you knew that already.

Fire cat

Established Member
Reaction score
Thanks Guys!

Ok, so about the warning, that's normal, and I'm onto it ;)